Cooling capacity ranges from 300W to 5000W, with two different mounting ways for your choice to meet your different needs.
Wall mounted model
Embedded mounted  model
 


Wall mounted model


Embedded mounted
model

 

DVT electric enclosure air conditioner's safe operating ambient temperature is from 5℃ to 55℃, with temperature control precision +/-2℃. If you need an operating temperature beyond our standard ranges, DVT is capable of creating a custom made solution to satisfy your specific requirements.

 

Independent inner and outer air circulations to prevent dusts, oil or water mists ingress into the enclosure and damage the electronic components.

 

Heat exchangers with hydrophilic membranes. These heat exchangers reduce air resistance, energy consumption, and minimize performance decreases due to the condensations forming on the radiator fins. Also, it will help extend the maintenance period.

 

Compressors and fan motors are selected from well knoown international brand suppliers. They feature low noise, high efficiency and long durability which ensure the unit's long and stable operation.
 

 

An online upgrade slot is located in the PCB of controller. Programs can be modified easily on site when necessary to satisfy your individual needs. It eliminates the need of taking the air conditioner off the enclosure.

 

High quality galvanized housing with a thick powder coating. An optional stainless steel housing is available for operating environments that require erosion and rust protections.

 

Optional coating colors to match different enclosures.

 

The core of DVT electrical enclosure air conditioner is the intelligent cooling controller which is independently designed and developed by the DVT R&D team. DVT is dedicated putting achieving superior cooling performance as our priority, as well as creating maximum efficiency and the most reliable operating performance for you.

DVT intelligent cooling controller makes use of a microcomputer chip to monitor and control the cooling process. The chip will automatically detect the mean temperature inside the enclosure. When the mean temperature reaches the set temperature, the cooling mode will then shift to the ventilating mode in order to reduce your operating costs.

 

Start up delay protection will help protect the compressor from damages caused by starting and stopping the unit frequently.

 

 

Two LED window displays monitor key operating parameters 24/7 including enclosure temperature, set temperature and ambient temperature. It will not only prevent misadjusting temperatures, but also facilitate monitoring the unit's operating conditions.

 

DVT electric enclosure air conditioner is equipped with alarms to provide an immediate notification of  power supply failure, high/low pressure protection, compressor overload and temperature sensors failures etc. When failure occurs, the unit will automatically stop operating to help prevent incidents or damages to enclosures. Also it will facilitate the daily maintenance.

 

Easy mounting. Assembling can be finished by one trained staff within a few minutes. Complete wiring ready for connection.

 

       

 

 

Lowest MTTR (Mean Time to Repair) due to the accessibility of the parts inside the unit. This allows for maintenance to be performed without removing the air conditioner from your enclosure.

 

DVT's after sales service philosophy is to help you solve problems within minimum time. Thanks to our swift responses time, friendly attitudes and timely after sales services, your TCO will be reduced and your ROI will be increased drastically.

迪威特控制柜温度湿度调节机制冷量从300W到5000W,含两种安装方式以供选择,满足您不同控制柜的不同的冷却需求。
外挂式
内嵌式


外挂式

内嵌式

 

迪威特控制柜温度湿度调节机常规产品的安全运行环境温度从5℃到55℃,控温精度为+/-2℃。超出这个范围,我们也有最安全可靠的技术手段来满足您的要求。

 

独立的内外循环模式,防止环境中的粉尘、油雾、水汽等进入控制柜柜内,损坏电子元器件。

 

亲水膜热交换器的使用,解决了调节机在湿工况下运行,冷凝水在翅片上形成的“水桥”使风量减少、空气阻力增大、能耗上升、调节机性能降低的技术问题,延长了调节机的维护周期。

 

采用久经考验的国际名品牌压缩机、风机。噪音小,效率高,耐久性强保证了机组长期稳定的运行。

 

控制器的PCB上带有在线升级的接口,必要时候可以修改控制程序满足您个性化的需求。

 

优质镀锌板喷塑外壳,美观耐用。对于需要防腐蚀、防锈等特殊保护的工况可提供不锈钢外壳。

 

个性化的外壳颜色以配套不同类型的控制柜。

 

迪威特控制柜温度湿度调节机采用迪威特自主开发设计的精确智能制冷控制器。我们的制冷设计理念是: 在充分满足需求制冷量的同时,以人性化的设计为客户创造最大的效率和最优异的运行表现。这一理念充分反映在迪威特精确智能制冷控制器上。

迪威特自主开发的精确智能制冷控制器采用微电脑芯片对制冷模式进行控制,当芯片自动检测到控制柜内平均温度达到设定目标温度时,制冷模式将转换成送风模式从而节约了您的运行成本。

 

 

开机启动延时保护,防止因频繁启停调节机而造成压缩机的损坏。

 

 

双窗口高清晰LED显示可实时监测控制柜柜内温度、目标设定温度和环境温度。这不仅能有效防止温度的误设,更重要的是可对控制柜的运行情况进行实时监测。

 

迪威特控制柜温度湿度调节机对电源故障、制冷系统高低压异常、压缩机过载和各传感器故障具有报警显示,同时调节机遇报警将停止运行。这有利于防止事故的发生损坏机器甚至控制柜,也使日常维护更加方便。

 

安装便捷,仅需一名安装人员在数分钟内可完成。电气接线完善,无需自行配线,调节机安装后可连通电源直接使用。

 
       
 

 

最小的MTTR(Mean Time to Repair)维修平均时间和最短的维修时间。由于内部零件易于直接拆卸、清洁或更换,无需将整机从控制柜上拆下来,从而为您减少了日常维护的成本和停机时间。

迪威特售后服务的宗旨在于用最短的时间为您解决问题。反应迅速、态度友好、服务及时,使得总的TCO(Total Cost of Ownership)减少而投资回报ROI(Return of Investment)显著提高。